The ISO26000 standard is relating to societal responsibility from organizations, which means that it defines how organizations can and must contribute to sustainable development.

It has been published since 1st November 2010.

The acquisition of this new standard, strongly requested by contractors, will be an added advantage for REFFAY SAS.

This will allow us to support our competitive advantage and attract new market.

15 November 2016
Norme ISO 26000

On the way to the ISO26000 standard

The ISO26000 standard is relating to societal responsibility from organizations, which means that it defines how organizations can and must contribute to sustainable development. It has been published since 1st November 2010. The acquisition of this new standard, strongly requested by contractors, will be an added advantage for REFFAY SAS. This will allow us to support our competitive advantage and attract new market.
12 October 2016
Contrôle de métrologie

Quality department

New service : metrology From now on, our Quality Department performs metrology controls internally, through our new investment : a measurement column on an air cushion, the latest generation. This column completes our control tools panel that we have gathered in our metrology room designed especially for this purpose. Features Measurement system: Measurement accuracy and reliability thanks to the excellent optical incremental measuring system with double reading head. Dynamic probe […]
12 September 2016
Presse thermoplastique

Innovation from September 2016

REFFAY SAS has a new thermoplastic press, after acquiring an important market in a new ​​business area. We have not hesitated to invest in this machine in order to respond the customer’s needs. This approach fits perfectly with our strategy to grow the thermoplastics business. We are attentive to your molding thermoplastic projects, that we look forward to achieving with this new machine with the support of our technical team! […]
6 November 2015
Parcs machines

Press visit

On the occasion of 160 years of REFFAY SAS, the company wanted to communicate about this remarkable event. We asked the magazine Presences (CCI Grenoble) to realize a report on the company, its history, its evolution and its place today in the local and regional economy. Rare industrial family company in the plastics processing sector, the development of this production site and six generations of Reffay represent the French entrepreneurship […]

La norme ISO 26000 est une norme ISO relative à la responsabilité sociétale des organisations, c’est-à-dire qu’elle définit comment les organisations peuvent et doivent contribuer au développement durable.

Elle est publiée depuis le 1er novembre 2010.

L’acquisition de cette nouvelle norme, fortement demandée par les donneurs d’ordres, sera un avantage supplémentaire pour REFFAY SAS.
Cela nous permettra d’appuyer notre avantage concurrentiel et ainsi attirer de nouveaux marchés.

15 novembre 2016
Norme ISO 26000

En route vers la norme ISO26000.

La norme ISO 26000 est une norme ISO relative à la responsabilité sociétale des organisations, c’est-à-dire qu’elle définit comment les organisations peuvent et doivent contribuer au développement durable. Elle est publiée depuis le 1er novembre 2010. L’acquisition de cette nouvelle norme, fortement demandée par les donneurs d’ordres, sera un avantage supplémentaire pour REFFAY SAS. Cela nous permettra d’appuyer notre avantage concurrentiel et ainsi attirer de nouveaux marchés.
12 octobre 2016
Contrôle de métrologie

Point qualité

Nouvelles prestations : métrologie Notre service qualité réalise désormais des contrôles de métrologie en interne, grâce à notre nouvel investissement : une colonne de mesure sur coussin d’air, la toute dernière génération. Cette colonne vient compléter notre panel d’outils de contrôle, que nous avons rassemblé dans notre salle de métrologie conçue spécialement à cet effet. Caractéristiques  Système de mesure: • Précision de mesure et fiabilité excellentes grâce au système de mesure optique incrémental […]
12 septembre 2016
Presse thermoplastique

Développement du thermoplastique

REFFAY SAS s’est équipée d’une nouvelle presse thermoplastique, suite à l’obtention d’un important marché dans un nouveau domaine d’activité. Nous n’avons pas hésité à investir dans cette machine afin de répondre aux besoins du client. Cette démarche s’inscrit parfaitement dans notre stratégie de développer l’activité du thermoplastique. Nous sommes à votre écoute sur vos projets de moulage en thermoplastique, que nous aurons le plaisir de réaliser avec cette nouvelle machine […]
6 novembre 2015
Parcs machines

Visite presse

A l’occasion des 160 ans de REFFAY SAS, l’entreprise a souhaité communiquer sur cet évènement remarquable. Elle a sollicité le magazine Présences (CCI Grenoble) afin de réaliser un reportage sur la société,  son histoire, son évolution et sa place aujourd’hui dans l’économie locale et régionale. Rare entreprise industrielle familiale du secteur de la plasturgie, le développement de ce site de production et 6 générations de Reffay figurent l’esprit d’entreprise à la […]